Anastasia By Vladimir Megre Book 1 (there are 9 more books)

"Anastasia, the first book of the Ringing Cedars Series, tells he story of entrepreneur Vladimir Megre's trade trip to the Siberian taiga in 1995, where he witnessed incredible spiritual phenomena connected with sacred 'ringing cedar' trees. He spent three days with a woman named Anastasia who shared with him her unique outlook on subjects as diverse as gardening, child-rearing, healing, Nature, sexuality, religion and more. This wilderness experience transformed Vladimir so deeply that he abandoned his commercial plans and, penniless, went to Moscow to fulfil Anastasia's request
and write a book about the spiritual insights she so generously shared with him. True to her promise this life-changing book, once written, has become an international bestseller and has touched hearts of millions of people world-wide."

Link for the PDF's is found here, please read the Read Me file first. Please do bear in mind that when the books become available again in print, consider buying the set so that a fair exchange of energy takes place between you and those involved to get this material to the world. Many thanks and I hope you enjoy these books as much as I do.

A great explanation of our relation to government

I found this great video and thought you would appreciate

Where are you in your Re-Evolution?

Discover the 15 classes of Re-Evolution

Monarchy Vs Democracy

Choosing between Monarchy, Democracy and Mankind Re-Evolution.

I joined my friend Boef (from Cryptovagabonds) in one of his live presentations and we locked horns :), to see the full presentation click here

Natural and Civil Freedom

What are the choices and what system do we prefer?